Close

Vessel Schedule

Close

Click here for a printable PDF

Arrival Date Code Name Voyage # Line Service 1st Reciept Date - Dry Container 1st Reciept Date - Reefer Container Close Dock Sail NOTES
09/03/2022 (Sat) SUSNA MSC SUSANNA 229E/W MSC
08/31/2022 (Wed) MAROC GRANDE MAROCCO 522E/W GMG
08/30/2022 (Tue) ELANE MSC ELAINE 230E/W MSC
08/29/2022 (Mon) WH612 WAN HAI 612 064E/W WHL
08/28/2022 (Sun) MONAC MONACO 061E/W WHL
08/28/2022 (Sun) MDARD MSC DARDANELLES 229E/W MSC
08/27/2022 (Sat) SMXBP SEAMAX BRIDGEPORT 228E/W MSC
08/26/2022 (Fri) SMFFL MSC FAIRFIELD 225E/W MSC
08/26/2022 (Fri) ALINA MSC ALINA 226E/W MSC
08/25/2022 (Thu) WH623 WAN HAI 623 008E/W WHL
08/24/2022 (Wed) SNGAL GRANDE SENEGAL 622E/W GMG 08/09/2022 08/17/2022
08/23/2022 (Tue) WH625 WAN HAI 625 004E/W WHL
08/20/2022 (Sat) QNGDO MSC QINGDAO 226E/W MSC
08/20/2022 (Sat) MELMA MSC ELMA 225E/W MSC
08/18/2022 (Thu) WH315 WAN HAI 315 207E/W WHL
08/17/2022 (Wed) BARBR MSC BARBARA 227E/W MSC
08/16/2022 (Tue) SMFFL MSC FAIRFIELD 225E/W MSC
08/16/2022 (Tue) WH522 WAN HAI 522 009E/W WHL
08/13/2022 (Sat) ADRGN ANDERSON DRAGON 045E/W MSC
08/12/2022 (Fri) ADONS MSC ADONIS 225E/W MSC
08/11/2022 (Thu) ALESA MSC ALESSIA 226E/W MSC 08/09/2022 08/10/2022 08/10/2022
08/11/2022 (Thu) GTOGO GRANDE TOGO 522E/W GMG 07/27/2022 08/01/2022
08/10/2022 (Wed) IVANA MSC IVANA ( VESSEL OMIT) 224E/W MSC 08/08/2022 08/08/2022 08/08/2022
08/09/2022 (Tue) WH277 WAN HAI 277 003E/W WHL 08/03/2022 08/05/2022
08/06/2022 (Sat) NAVUN NAVIOS UNITE 223E/W MSC 08/02/2022 08/03/2022 08/03/2022 8/6/22 6:00 am 8/8/22 4:45 pm
08/03/2022 (Wed) EVRST MSC EVEREST 223E/W MSC 8/3/22 5:00 pm 8/6/22 1:20 am
08/02/2022 (Tue) WH521 WAN HAI 521 011E/W WHL 07/29/2022 08/01/2022 8/2/22 6:00 am 8/3/22 4:00 am
08/01/2022 (Mon) WH301 WAN HAI 301 282E/W WHL 07/28/2022 07/29/2022 8/1/22 6:00 am 8/2/22 5:30 am
07/30/2022 (Sat) RIKKU MSC RIKKU 223E/W MSC 07/25/2022 07/26/2022 07/26/2022 7/30/22 6:00 am 8/1/22 12:00 am
07/29/2022 (Fri) CONGO GRANDE CONGO 622E/W GMG 07/19/2022 07/22/2022 7/29/22 6:00 am 7/30/22 5:30 am
07/29/2022 (Fri) WH302 WAN HAI 302 288E/W WHL 07/26/2022 07/27/2022 7/30/22 12:00 am
07/27/2022 (Wed) ILONA MSC ILONA 223E/W MSC 07/21/2022 07/22/2022 07/22/2022 7/27/22 6:00 am 7/29/22 2:00 am
07/26/2022 (Tue) HERTA HERTA 001E/W WHL 07/20/2022 07/22/2022 7/26/22 2:00 pm 7/27/22 3:00 pm
07/22/2022 (Fri) SLVAN MSC SILVANA 220E/W MSC 7/22/22 6:00 am 7/26/22 12:30 pm
07/21/2022 (Thu) MANZN MSC MANZANILLO 224E/W MSC 7/21/22 6:00 am 7/21/22 6:00 pm
07/21/2022 (Thu) SIERA GRANDE SIERRA LEONE 422E/W GMG 07/08/2022 07/12/2022 7/21/22 6:00 am 7/22/22 6:00 pm
07/18/2022 (Mon) RANIA MSC RANIA 222E/W MSC 07/12/2022 07/13/2022 07/14/2022 7/18/22 6:00 am 7/20/22 8:15 pm
07/13/2022 (Wed) PHNIX MSC PHOENIX 222E/W MSC