Close

Vessel Schedule

Close

Click here for a printable PDF

Arrival Date Code Name Voyage # Line Service 1st Reciept Date - Dry Container 1st Reciept Date - Reefer Container Close Dock Sail NOTES
08/30/2021 (Mon) SNGAL GRANDE SENEGAL 621E/W GMG
08/21/2021 (Sat) SOFPZ MSC SOFIA PAZ 129E/W MSC
08/19/2021 (Thu) GTOGO GRANDE TOGO 621E/W GMG 08/04/2021 08/12/2021
08/17/2021 (Tue) BARBR MSC BARBARA 129E/W MSC 08/10/2021 08/16/2021
08/14/2021 (Sat) TOMOK MSC TOMOKO 129E/W MSC
08/12/2021 (Thu) WCGCU GH CURIE 003E/W WHL
08/10/2021 (Tue) MDARD MSC DARDANELLES 126E/W MSC 08/03/2021 08/06/2021
08/09/2021 (Mon) MAROC GRANDE MAROCCO 521E/W GMG 07/26/2021 08/02/2021
08/07/2021 (Sat) HEIDI MSC HEIDI 127E/W MSC 07/30/2021 08/05/2021
08/06/2021 (Fri) MTVSH MSC TAVVISHI 127E/W MSC 07/27/2021 08/03/2021
08/05/2021 (Thu) BLBAO BILBAO BRIDGE 210E/W ONE 07/27/2021 (HLC-07-29-2021) (YML ONE HYN 07-28-2021) 07/30/2021
08/03/2021 (Tue) CANDI MSC CANDICE 126E/W MSC 07/27/2021 07/30/2021
08/02/2021 (Mon) MCJJI JEJU ISLAND 007E/W WHL 8/2/21 8:00 am 8/3/21 12:30 am
07/30/2021 (Fri) WCMAY CAPE MAYOR 030E/W WHL 07/26/2021 07/29/2021 7/30/21 6:00 am 7/31/21 12:00 am
07/30/2021 (Fri) VIDHI MSC VIDHI 125E/W MSC 07/22/2021 07/28/2021 7/30/21 3:00 am 8/1/21 3:00 am
07/30/2021 (Fri) GABON GRANDE GABON 521E/W GMG 07/16/2021 07/23/2021 7/30/21 6:00 am 7/31/21 6:00 am
07/27/2021 (Tue) VARNA VARNA BAY 126E/W MSC 07/19/2021 07/23/2021
07/23/2021 (Fri) EVOLU YM EVOLUTION 059E/W YML 07/15/2021 (HLC-07-19-2021) (YML ONE HYN 07-16-2021) 07/20/2021 7/23/21 11:00 am 7/24/21 4:30 pm
07/22/2021 (Thu) AGIOS AGIOS DIMITRIOS 124E/W MSC 07/13/2021 07/19/2021
07/20/2021 (Tue) MRITA MSC RITA 124E/W MSC 07/12/2021 07/15/2021 7/20/21 6:00 am 7/22/21 12:30 pm
07/19/2021 (Mon) MANTN MSC ANTONIA 123E/W MSC 07/09/2021 07/15/2021 7/19/21 8:00 am 7/20/21 11:30 am
07/19/2021 (Mon) SIERA GRANDE SIERRA LEONE 521E/W GMG 07/06/2021 07/12/2021